College profile

Alaska Bible College

Alaska Bible College is a private, Undenominational college in Palmer, Alaska, with about 20 undergraduates.

Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →

Undergraduates24
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$12,0402024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rate75%
Every figure in one table10 figures, each with the year and source
Federal figures for this college, with years and sources
MeasureFigureWhat it describesSource
Undergraduates24Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Women among undergraduates38%Fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
In-state tuition and fees$9,7002025–26College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Out-of-state tuition and fees$9,7002025–26College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Average net price, aided students$12,040First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans notCollege Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
First-year students from in-state100%First-time students, fall 2022IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence)
Graduation rate75%Students who started in fall 2019 (or the 2019–20 year)College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
First-year retention100%Students who started in fall 2023College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Students per faculty member5 to 1Fall 2024IPEDS Fall Enrollment
Bachelor’s fields of study2Fields with a bachelor’s degree reported to IPEDS in the file’s two award yearsCollege Scorecard field-of-study data