College profile
San Francisco Bay University
San Francisco Bay University is a private university in Fremont, California, with about 130 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates126
Admission rate · fall 202496%
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided studentsNot reported2024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table9 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 126 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 41% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Admission rate | 96% | Students entering in fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| SAT/ACT policy | Test blind | Students entering in fall 2024 | IPEDS Admissions survey |
| In-state tuition and fees | $10,810 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $10,810 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 0% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| First-year retention | 72% | Students who started in fall 2023 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Students per faculty member | 10 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |