College profile
Martin University
Martin University is a private liberal arts college in Indianapolis, Indiana.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
UndergraduatesNot reported
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided studentsNot reportedyear not reported · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table3 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| First-year students from in-state | 100% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Students per faculty member | 14 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |
| Bachelor’s fields of study | 8 | Fields with a bachelor’s degree reported to IPEDS in the file’s two award years | College Scorecard field-of-study data |