College profile

Kansas Christian College

Kansas Christian College is a private, Church of God college in Overland Park, Kansas, with about 140 undergraduates.

Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →

Undergraduates143
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$19,7532024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rate54%
Every figure in one table12 figures, each with the year and source
Federal figures for this college, with years and sources
MeasureFigureWhat it describesSource
Undergraduates143Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Women among undergraduates23%Fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
In-state tuition and fees$12,6402025–26College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Out-of-state tuition and fees$12,6402025–26College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Average net price, aided students$19,753First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans notCollege Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
First-year students from in-state5%First-time students, fall 2022IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence)
Graduation rate54%Students who started in fall 2019 (or the 2019–20 year)College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
First-year retention45%Students who started in fall 2023College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Median federal debt$17,151Graduates in federal fiscal years 2024 and 2025College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Students per faculty member10 to 1Fall 2024IPEDS Fall Enrollment
Bachelor’s fields of study3Fields with a bachelor’s degree reported to IPEDS in the file’s two award yearsCollege Scorecard field-of-study data
AthleticsNCCAA Division II2024–25Equity in Athletics (EADA)