College profile
Allegheny Wesleyan College
Allegheny Wesleyan College is a private, Other Protestant college in Salem, Ohio, with about 50 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates46
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$7,7342024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rate29%
Every figure in one table10 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 46 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 50% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| In-state tuition and fees | $6,950 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $6,950 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Average net price, aided students | $7,734 | First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans not | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 33% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Graduation rate | 29% | Students who started in fall 2019 (or the 2019–20 year) | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year retention | 36% | Students who started in fall 2023 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Students per faculty member | 6 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |
| Bachelor’s fields of study | 5 | Fields with a bachelor’s degree reported to IPEDS in the file’s two award years | College Scorecard field-of-study data |