College profile
Williamson College of the Trades
Williamson College of the Trades is a private community college in Media, Pennsylvania, with about 320 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates322
Admission rate · fall 202422%
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$1,5792024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table9 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 322 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 0% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Admission rate | 22% | Students entering in fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| SAT/ACT policy | Test blind | Students entering in fall 2024 | IPEDS Admissions survey |
| In-state tuition and fees | $33,240 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $33,240 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Average net price, aided students | $1,579 | First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans not | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 78% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Students per faculty member | 12 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |