College profile
Kairos University
Kairos University is a private, North American Baptist university in Sioux Falls, South Dakota, with about 80 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates82
Admission rate · fall 202485%
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided studentsNot reported2024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table9 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 82 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 41% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Admission rate | 85% | Students entering in fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| SAT/ACT policy | Test optional | Students entering in fall 2024 | IPEDS Admissions survey |
| In-state tuition and fees | $3,600 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $3,600 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 0% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Students per faculty member | 9 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |
| Bachelor’s fields of study | 2 | Fields with a bachelor’s degree reported to IPEDS in the file’s two award years | College Scorecard field-of-study data |