College profile
Amberton University
Amberton University is a private, Undenominational university in Garland, Texas, with about 110 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates114
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided studentsNot reported2024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table5 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 114 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 68% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Median federal debt | $15,625 | Graduates in federal fiscal years 2024 and 2025 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Students per faculty member | 12 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |
| Bachelor’s fields of study | 3 | Fields with a bachelor’s degree reported to IPEDS in the file’s two award years | College Scorecard field-of-study data |