College profile
Oregon Coast Community College
Oregon Coast Community College is a public community college in Newport, Oregon, with about 380 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates376
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$18,3362024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table8 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 376 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 70% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| In-state tuition and fees | $5,724 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $5,724 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Average net price, aided students | $18,336 | First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans not | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 94% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Median federal debt | $10,500 | Graduates in federal fiscal years 2024 and 2025 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Students per faculty member | 13 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |