College profile
Family of Faith Christian University
Family of Faith Christian University is a private, Undenominational university in Shawnee, Oklahoma, with about 80 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates82
Admission rate · fall 202476%
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided studentsNot reported2024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table9 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 82 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 62% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Admission rate | 76% | Students entering in fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| SAT/ACT policy | Test optional | Students entering in fall 2024 | IPEDS Admissions survey |
| In-state tuition and fees | $9,660 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $9,660 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 25% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Students per faculty member | 8 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |
| Bachelor’s fields of study | 2 | Fields with a bachelor’s degree reported to IPEDS in the file’s two award years | College Scorecard field-of-study data |