College profile

University of Fort Lauderdale

University of Fort Lauderdale is a private, Non-Denominational university in Lauderhill, Florida, with about 310 undergraduates.

Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →

Undergraduates314
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$20,4422024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rate0%
Every figure in one table10 figures, each with the year and source
Federal figures for this college, with years and sources
MeasureFigureWhat it describesSource
Undergraduates314Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Women among undergraduates22%Fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
In-state tuition and fees$9,8102025–26College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Out-of-state tuition and fees$9,8102025–26College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Average net price, aided students$20,442First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans notCollege Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
First-year students from in-state74%First-time students, fall 2022IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence)
Graduation rate0%Students who started in fall 2019 (or the 2019–20 year)College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Students per faculty member15 to 1Fall 2024IPEDS Fall Enrollment
Bachelor’s fields of study2Fields with a bachelor’s degree reported to IPEDS in the file’s two award yearsCollege Scorecard field-of-study data
AthleticsNCCAA Division I2024–25Equity in Athletics (EADA)