College profile
Carolina College of Biblical Studies
Carolina College of Biblical Studies is a private college in Fayetteville, North Carolina, with about 160 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates159
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$18,9512024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rate50%
Every figure in one table11 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 159 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 42% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| In-state tuition and fees | $7,350 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $7,350 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Average net price, aided students | $18,951 | First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans not | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 100% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Graduation rate | 50% | Students who started in fall 2019 (or the 2019–20 year) | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year retention | 100% | Students who started in fall 2023 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Median federal debt | $30,875 | Graduates in federal fiscal years 2024 and 2025 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Students per faculty member | 4 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |
| Bachelor’s fields of study | 3 | Fields with a bachelor’s degree reported to IPEDS in the file’s two award years | College Scorecard field-of-study data |