College profile

Los Angeles Pacific University

Los Angeles Pacific University is a private, Undenominational university in San Dimas, California, with about 1,500 undergraduates.

Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →

Undergraduates1,483
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$28,4272024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rate28%
Every figure in one table11 figures, each with the year and source
Federal figures for this college, with years and sources
MeasureFigureWhat it describesSource
Undergraduates1,483Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Women among undergraduates83%Fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
In-state tuition and fees$12,8402025–26College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Out-of-state tuition and fees$12,8402025–26College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Average net price, aided students$28,427First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans notCollege Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
First-year students from in-state92%First-time students, fall 2022IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence)
Graduation rate28%Students who started in fall 2019 (or the 2019–20 year)College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
First-year retention57%Students who started in fall 2023College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Median federal debt$28,347Graduates in federal fiscal years 2024 and 2025College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Students per faculty member24 to 1Fall 2024IPEDS Fall Enrollment
Bachelor’s fields of study8Fields with a bachelor’s degree reported to IPEDS in the file’s two award yearsCollege Scorecard field-of-study data