College profile

College of the Muscogee Nation

College of the Muscogee Nation is a public tribal college in Okmulgee, Oklahoma, with about 220 undergraduates. It is a land-grant institution.

Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →

Undergraduates222
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$17,0512024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table7 figures, each with the year and source
Federal figures for this college, with years and sources
MeasureFigureWhat it describesSource
Undergraduates222Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Women among undergraduates59%Fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
In-state tuition and fees$6,6002025–26College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Out-of-state tuition and fees$6,6002025–26College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Average net price, aided students$17,051First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans notCollege Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
First-year students from in-state91%First-time students, fall 2022IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence)
Students per faculty member8 to 1Fall 2024IPEDS Fall Enrollment