College profile
Minerva University
Minerva University is a private university in San Francisco, California, with about 640 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates637
Admission rate · fall 20243%
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided studentsNot reported2024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rate93%
Every figure in one table11 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 637 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 57% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Admission rate | 3% | Students entering in fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| SAT/ACT policy | Test blind | Students entering in fall 2024 | IPEDS Admissions survey |
| In-state tuition and fees | $26,800 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $26,800 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 4% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Graduation rate | 93% | Students who started in fall 2019 (or the 2019–20 year) | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year retention | 98% | Students who started in fall 2023 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Students per faculty member | 14 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |
| Research spending | $916,000 | Fiscal year 2024 | NSF Higher Education R&D Survey |