College profile

Bethany Global University

Bethany Global University is a private, Interdenominational university in Bloomington, Minnesota, with about 80 undergraduates.

Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →

Undergraduates81
Admission rate · fall 202493%
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$16,2552024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rate67%
Every figure in one table13 figures, each with the year and source
Federal figures for this college, with years and sources
MeasureFigureWhat it describesSource
Undergraduates81Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Women among undergraduates69%Fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Admission rate93%Students entering in fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
SAT/ACT policyTest blindStudents entering in fall 2024IPEDS Admissions survey
In-state tuition and fees$11,0002025–26College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Out-of-state tuition and fees$11,0002025–26College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Average net price, aided students$16,255First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans notCollege Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
First-year students from in-state18%First-time students, fall 2022IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence)
Graduation rate67%Students who started in fall 2019 (or the 2019–20 year)College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
First-year retention22%Students who started in fall 2023College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Median federal debt$15,000Graduates in federal fiscal years 2024 and 2025College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Students per faculty member13 to 1Fall 2024IPEDS Fall Enrollment
Bachelor’s fields of study1Fields with a bachelor’s degree reported to IPEDS in the file’s two award yearsCollege Scorecard field-of-study data