College profile
Claremont Lincoln University
Claremont Lincoln University is a private university in Claremont, California, with about 50 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates54
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided studentsNot reported2024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table3 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 54 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 48% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Students per faculty member | 8 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |