College profile
Yeshiva Bais Aharon
Yeshiva Bais Aharon is a private college in Lakewood, New Jersey, with about 30 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates25
Admission rate · fall 202482%
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$9,6772024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rate0%
Every figure in one table11 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 25 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 0% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Admission rate | 82% | Students entering in fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| SAT/ACT policy | Test blind | Students entering in fall 2024 | IPEDS Admissions survey |
| In-state tuition and fees | $10,350 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $10,350 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Average net price, aided students | $9,677 | First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans not | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 100% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Graduation rate | 0% | Students who started in fall 2019 (or the 2019–20 year) | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year retention | 0% | Students who started in fall 2023 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Students per faculty member | 13 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |