College profile
Elyon College
Elyon College is a private college in Brooklyn, New York, with about 80 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates79
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$13,2532024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rate99%
Every figure in one table8 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 79 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 97% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| In-state tuition and fees | $14,620 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $14,620 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Average net price, aided students | $13,253 | First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans not | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 99% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Graduation rate | 99% | Students who started in fall 2019 (or the 2019–20 year) | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Students per faculty member | 10 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |