College profile
Digital Media Institute
Digital Media Institute is a private institute in Shreveport, Louisiana, with about 10 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates7
Admission rate · fall 202426%
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$30,1312024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table7 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 7 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 71% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Admission rate | 26% | Students entering in fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| SAT/ACT policy | Test blind | Students entering in fall 2024 | IPEDS Admissions survey |
| Average net price, aided students | $30,131 | First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans not | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 73% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Students per faculty member | 10 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |