College profile

Yeshiva Gedolah of Cliffwood

Yeshiva Gedolah of Cliffwood is a private college in Keyport, New Jersey, with about 30 undergraduates.

Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →

Undergraduates30
Admission rate · fall 202470%
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided studentsNot reported2024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rate5%
Every figure in one table11 figures, each with the year and source
Federal figures for this college, with years and sources
MeasureFigureWhat it describesSource
Undergraduates30Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Women among undergraduates0%Fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Admission rate70%Students entering in fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
SAT/ACT policyTest blindStudents entering in fall 2024IPEDS Admissions survey
In-state tuition and fees$8,5502025–26College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Out-of-state tuition and fees$8,5502025–26College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
First-year students from in-state55%First-time students, fall 2022IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence)
Graduation rate5%Students who started in fall 2019 (or the 2019–20 year)College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
First-year retention33%Students who started in fall 2023College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Students per faculty member15 to 1Fall 2024IPEDS Fall Enrollment
Bachelor’s fields of study1Fields with a bachelor’s degree reported to IPEDS in the file’s two award yearsCollege Scorecard field-of-study data