College profile
Red Lake Nation College
Red Lake Nation College is a public tribal college in Red Lake, Minnesota, with about 330 undergraduates. It is a land-grant institution.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates332
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$6,3662024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table7 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 332 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 66% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| In-state tuition and fees | $6,640 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $6,640 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Average net price, aided students | $6,366 | First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans not | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 97% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Students per faculty member | 11 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |