College profile
Champion Christian College
Champion Christian College is a private, Non-Denominational college in Hot Springs, Arkansas, with about 140 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates144
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$16,1092024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rate23%
Every figure in one table12 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 144 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 25% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| In-state tuition and fees | $11,750 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $11,750 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Average net price, aided students | $16,109 | First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans not | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 31% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Graduation rate | 23% | Students who started in fall 2019 (or the 2019–20 year) | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year retention | 35% | Students who started in fall 2023 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Median federal debt | $19,375 | Graduates in federal fiscal years 2024 and 2025 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Students per faculty member | 10 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |
| Bachelor’s fields of study | 3 | Fields with a bachelor’s degree reported to IPEDS in the file’s two award years | College Scorecard field-of-study data |
| Athletics | NCCAA Division II | 2024–25 | Equity in Athletics (EADA) |