College profile

Texas Tech University Health Scienes Center El Paso

Texas Tech University Health Scienes Center El Paso is a public university in El Paso, Texas, with about 240 undergraduates.

Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →

Undergraduates242
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided studentsNot reported2024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table8 figures, each with the year and source
Federal figures for this college, with years and sources
MeasureFigureWhat it describesSource
Undergraduates242Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Women among undergraduates83%Fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
In-state tuition and fees$14,9782025–26College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Out-of-state tuition and fees$27,9382025–26College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Median federal debt$19,577Graduates in federal fiscal years 2024 and 2025College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Students per faculty member12 to 1Fall 2024IPEDS Fall Enrollment
Bachelor’s fields of study1Fields with a bachelor’s degree reported to IPEDS in the file’s two award yearsCollege Scorecard field-of-study data
Research spending$15,603,000Fiscal year 2024NSF Higher Education R&D Survey