College profile
College of Athens
College of Athens is a private, Interdenominational college in Watkinsville, Georgia, with about 40 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates44
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided studentsNot reported2024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rate0%
Every figure in one table7 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 44 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 27% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| In-state tuition and fees | $9,050 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $9,050 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Graduation rate | 0% | Students who started in fall 2019 (or the 2019–20 year) | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year retention | 100% | Students who started in fall 2023 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Students per faculty member | 6 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |