College profile
Sattler College
Sattler College is a private, Interdenominational college in Boston, Massachusetts, with about 60 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates57
Admission rate · fall 202469%
Middle 50% SAT · ACT1140–1310 · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided studentsNot reported2024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rate68%
Every figure in one table10 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 57 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 32% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Admission rate | 69% | Students entering in fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Middle 50% SAT | 1140–1310 | Students entering in fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| SAT/ACT policy | Required | Students entering in fall 2024 | IPEDS Admissions survey |
| In-state tuition and fees | $787 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $787 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Graduation rate | 68% | Students who started in fall 2019 (or the 2019–20 year) | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year retention | 75% | Students who started in fall 2023 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Students per faculty member | 2 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |