College profile
Northern Pennsylvania Regional College
Northern Pennsylvania Regional College is a public community college in Warren, Pennsylvania, with about 80 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates75
Admission rate · fall 202412%
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided studentsNot reported2024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table7 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 75 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 84% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Admission rate | 12% | Students entering in fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| In-state tuition and fees | $4,440 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $8,880 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 93% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Students per faculty member | 5 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |