College profile
Pacific Northwest Christian College
Pacific Northwest Christian College is a private college in Kennewick, Washington, with about 130 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates129
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$10,9822024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table8 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 129 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 19% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| In-state tuition and fees | $11,350 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $11,350 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Average net price, aided students | $10,982 | First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans not | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 100% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Students per faculty member | 13 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |
| Athletics | NJCAA Division I | 2024–25 | Equity in Athletics (EADA) |