College profile
Daybreak University
Daybreak University is a private university in Anaheim, California.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
UndergraduatesNot reported
Admission rate · fall 202412%
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided studentsNot reported2024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table3 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Admission rate | 12% | Students entering in fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| In-state tuition and fees | $11,450 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $11,450 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |