College profile
Madera Community College
Madera Community College is a public college in Madera, California, with about 4,800 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates4,808
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$1,8792024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table8 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 4,808 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 66% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| In-state tuition and fees | $1,334 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $10,714 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Average net price, aided students | $1,879 | First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans not | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 98% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Students per faculty member | 27 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |
| Athletics | CCCAA | 2024–25 | Equity in Athletics (EADA) |