College profile
Eisek Hatorah DRachmistrivka
Eisek Hatorah DRachmistrivka is a private college in Staten Island, New York.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
UndergraduatesNot reported
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$10,7922024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rate88%
Every figure in one table4 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| In-state tuition and fees | $8,350 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $8,350 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Average net price, aided students | $10,792 | First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans not | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Graduation rate | 88% | Students who started in fall 2019 (or the 2019–20 year) | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |