College profile

National University of Natural Medicine

National University of Natural Medicine is a private university in Portland, Oregon, with about 40 undergraduates.

Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →

Undergraduates41
Admission rate · fall 2024Not reported
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided studentsNot reported2024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rateNot reported
Every figure in one table5 figures, each with the year and source
Federal figures for this college, with years and sources
MeasureFigureWhat it describesSource
Undergraduates41Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Women among undergraduates95%Fall 2024College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release
Students per faculty member9 to 1Fall 2024IPEDS Fall Enrollment
Bachelor’s fields of study1Fields with a bachelor’s degree reported to IPEDS in the file’s two award yearsCollege Scorecard field-of-study data
Research spending$1,466,000Fiscal year 2024NSF Higher Education R&D Survey