College profile
Pacific Northwest College of Art
Pacific Northwest College of Art is a private college in Portland, Oregon, with about 420 undergraduates.
Federal figures from the College Scorecard, released October 15, 2026, and IPEDS. Each section names its year. How we check →
Undergraduates420
Admission rate · fall 202475%
Middle 50% SAT · ACTSAT not reported · ACT not reported
Average net price, aided students$31,0982024–25 · average for students who received aid
Graduation rate30%
Every figure in one table12 figures, each with the year and source
| Measure | Figure | What it describes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduates | 420 | Degree-seeking undergraduates, fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Women among undergraduates | 79% | Fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Admission rate | 75% | Students entering in fall 2024 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| SAT/ACT policy | Test blind | Students entering in fall 2024 | IPEDS Admissions survey |
| In-state tuition and fees | $51,940 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Out-of-state tuition and fees | $51,940 | 2025–26 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Average net price, aided students | $31,098 | First-time, full-time students who received aid, 2024–25; grants subtracted, loans not | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year students from in-state | 38% | First-time students, fall 2022 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment (residence) |
| Graduation rate | 30% | Students who started in fall 2019 (or the 2019–20 year) | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| First-year retention | 69% | Students who started in fall 2023 | College Scorecard, October 15, 2026 release |
| Students per faculty member | 9 to 1 | Fall 2024 | IPEDS Fall Enrollment |
| Bachelor’s fields of study | 4 | Fields with a bachelor’s degree reported to IPEDS in the file’s two award years | College Scorecard field-of-study data |